​​​​​​​Connellsvile, Contact: Vern Olher clerk,  Phone: 724 628-7750, connellsvillecityclerk@gmail.com,

Web site: http://www.connellsville.org/cityhall/council/

Dunbar,  Contact: Tammy Nedrow, Phone: 724 277-4949, nedrow95@zoominternet.net


Dawson, Contact: Pat Tremble,dawsonborough@yahoo.com, trimbleofdawson@verizon.net 

Web: www.city-data.com/city/Dawson-Pennsylvania.html 


​Derry, Chad Fabien President,  724 875-0629, Office 724 694-2030,Fax 724 694-9252

​WWW.derryborough.org, email: derry.boro@comcast.net


Everson, Contact Joseph Dugger , Mayor, Phone: 724 806-0124,jwd1264@zoominternet.net,

Web site: eversonborough.org


Irwin, Contact: Manager, Valerie Morton,  Mayor: Bill Hawley , Phone: 724 864-3100, irwinboroughmanager@Gmail.com,Web site:   http://irwinborough.org/


​Jeannette, Mayor & President of Council: Curtis Antionak, City Clerk Michele Langdon 724 527-4000 F 724 527-4005  email: mlangdon@cityofjnt.com , Web: www.cityofjeannette.com


​Latrobe: Mayor: Rosemarie Wolford, Borough Secretary: Barbara J Burk 724 539-8548

​Web: cityoflatrobe.com, email: wjones@city of Latrobe.com


Mt. Pleasant, Contact: Jeff Landy, Manager, Phone: 724 547-6745,jlandy@mtpleasantboro.com,

Web site: http://www.mtpleasantboro.com/ 


New Stanton, Contact: Jeff McLaughlin, Manager, Phone:  72425-9700,boromanager@newstanton.org,

Web site:http://www.newstanton.org/


Scottdale, Contact: Angelo Pallone, Manager, Phone: 724 887-8220, scottdaleboro@zoominternet.net
 Web site: http://www.scottdale.com/boroughinfo.htm



South Connellsville, Contact: Darla Hann, Secretary, Phone: 724 628-4860,  sconnb@zoominternet.net,

Web site: http://sconnb@zoominternet.net


South Greensburg, Contact: Michele Dusch Manager, Phone: 724 837-8858, www.southgreensburg.org, email: info@southgreensburg.org


Southwest Greensburg,Contact: Corry Sheffler, Manager, 724 834-0360, swgreensburg@gmail.com

Web site:http://www.swgreensburg.org


Uniontown, Contact: Kim Renze, Phone: 724 317-9577, k.renze@yahoo.com,

Web site:www.niontowncity.com


​West Newton: Mayor: Mary Popovich, Borough Secretary: Pamela Humenik, 724 872-6860,Email: phumenik@mywestnewton.com, Website: mywestnewton.com


Youngwood, Contact: Dianne Schafer, Manager, Phone :925-3660,youngwoodborough@comcast.net,

Web site: http://www.youngwood.org/council/

G-16 Members 2018

g-conference.com

Click on web site to go directly to the municipal sites

2018  Member Municipalities